Korean Americans for Trump: Join the Fight

Join our MAGA Meetup 트럼프 지지자 모임 on Sundays!

Let’s do this!  #4MoreYears   #Trump2020   #MAGA   #KAG

August 30th, Sept. 13th, 27th, Oct. 11th, 25th
3:00pm Pacific, 4:00 Mountain, 5:00 Central, 6:00 Eastern

Register in advance for this meeting:
https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZ0pce6qrDMuHdZHRdP0S-AkG9lcnrDX_kR8

After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the meeting.

Contact: lisa@ka4trump.com

MAGA Meetup 트럼프 지지자 모임

Sept 20th, Oct. 4th, 18th, Nov 1st 5:00pm Pacific, 6:00pm Mountain, 7:00pm Central, 8:00 Eastern

트럼프 대통령 지지 한국어 마가 모임. 한국어로 진행하는 트럼프 대통령 지지 마가 모임. 미국 서부시간 일요일 8월 23일 오후 5시, 동부 오후 8시, 한국 시간 월요일 8월 24일 오전 9시. 많이 참석 바랍니다.

Topic: 트럼프 대통령 지지 한국어 마가 모임
Contact: tae@ka4trump.com

Email us: ka4trump@gmail.com

Processing…
Success! You're on the list.

Let’s hang out